level 2 brave status

Report any bugs you find here.
Post Reply
User avatar
platinum
Freelance Dragonkiller
Posts: 165
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 6:02 pm
Ingame name:: Platinum
Sex: Male
Class: Arch-Seyan
Clan: Elysium
Location: 'Murica

level 2 brave status

Post by platinum » Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:07 pm

picture this scenario. you do rd37 pre-seyan, kill all skellies and pick up a stone, run to GK and become a seyan, then run back to rd37 and use bravery shrine. You just became brave with obtaining minimal negs. only set back is i dont know if you could reenter the rd because of the level cap, unless level cap is irrelevant because it's your RD.

Your thoughts?
The Team, The Team, The Team. -Bo Schembechler

User avatar
Sealav
Demonslayer
Posts: 258
Joined: Sun May 25, 2014 1:57 am
Ingame name:: Sealav
Sex: Male
Class: Arch-Seyan
Location: New Jersey

Re: level 2 brave status

Post by Sealav » Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:17 pm

u would have to run back to rd's in less then 30 min. i dont think its possible to clear the rd then seyan and make it in time to use bravery

User avatar
platinum
Freelance Dragonkiller
Posts: 165
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 6:02 pm
Ingame name:: Platinum
Sex: Male
Class: Arch-Seyan
Clan: Elysium
Location: 'Murica

Re: level 2 brave status

Post by platinum » Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:18 pm

Sealav wrote:u would have to run back to rd's in less then 30 min. i dont think its possible to clear the rd then seyan and make it in time to use bravery
and if you got lucky and made it in 25 minutes?
The Team, The Team, The Team. -Bo Schembechler

User avatar
Sealav
Demonslayer
Posts: 258
Joined: Sun May 25, 2014 1:57 am
Ingame name:: Sealav
Sex: Male
Class: Arch-Seyan
Location: New Jersey

Re: level 2 brave status

Post by Sealav » Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:28 pm

the rd is locked in by the level when started not the level you are. so even if you made it back with anytime to spare you couldn't enter the rd at such a low lvl

Freya
Advanced Demonslayer
Posts: 613
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 8:20 pm
Ingame name:: Freya
Sex: Female
Class: Mage
Clan: Elysium

Re: level 2 brave status

Post by Freya » Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:34 pm

Not to mention you'd have to kill a new skeleton for its jewel. The first one will disappear as quest items do when you seyan.
Human Relations Manager

User avatar
platinum
Freelance Dragonkiller
Posts: 165
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 6:02 pm
Ingame name:: Platinum
Sex: Male
Class: Arch-Seyan
Clan: Elysium
Location: 'Murica

Re: level 2 brave status

Post by platinum » Wed Jun 25, 2014 4:39 pm

you guys just ruined my plan -.- Freya i believe you can change that :mrgreen:
The Team, The Team, The Team. -Bo Schembechler

Freya
Advanced Demonslayer
Posts: 613
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 8:20 pm
Ingame name:: Freya
Sex: Female
Class: Mage
Clan: Elysium

Re: level 2 brave status

Post by Freya » Wed Jun 25, 2014 5:16 pm

Yes, I could remove the questflag in a minute, but, why would I? It would just lead to abuse and the use of rds to powerlevel people.
Human Relations Manager

ItsJustMe
Ventured in to aston
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2014 1:13 pm
Ingame name:: ItsJustMe
Sex: Male
Class: Mage

Re: level 2 brave status

Post by ItsJustMe » Fri Sep 02, 2016 10:10 am

whoa thats a late reply but afaik bravery is in rd51, rd37 is death... so... how this could work ? ;p

Post Reply